pudding with chocolate flavor (vegan)🍮🍮





hello all friends.....

maybe friends at home have the desire to make so many different snacks, right?

but today I want to make a chocolate pudding snack.



for making this pudding very fast and very easy.

but I just want to add oranges that I have in stock at home.

to add fruit flavor to the chocolate pudding, for the taste was the first time I tried it.


PROCESS

INGREDIENTS

🍮 Chocolate flavor vegan agar
🍮 Granulated sugar 4 tablespoons
🍮 Oranges 2 pieces
🍮 Salt 1/2 tablespoon
🍮 Brown sugar 1 Tablespoon


Step 1

Blend the oranges first

This is the display of fruit that has been in the blender


Then put the oranges into the pot for us to cook


Then add all the ingredients for chocolate jelly, salt, sugar


Then keep stirring for 1-2 minutes, until everything is mixed and boils


Wait for a while to cool down a little then pour it into a small basin or a special skillet for agar agar

But here I use small Bangkok

then let stand 5-10 minutes until hard chewy.


Then we make brown sugar water to pour over the hard pudding.

Add a little water and then add the brown sugar, stir until it boils and all melts.


Because it was the first time I thought that using oranges would lose the brown color a little, but after making the orange color it didn't appear at all, it was very dominant in brown.

But even though the taste doesn't diminish, my friend, it's still very good.


                   🍮RESULTS🍮

See you guys in the next post.thanks for visiting my blog






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency