pop ice drinks are practical and cheap🍹🍹🍹





hello all friends,, see you again with me, I hope all friends are always healthy wherever they are.


today the weather is very hot, and my throat is very thirsty, while at work I suddenly want to have a practical drink that is found at school or canteen, I immediately run to the canteen and immediately make a drink to quench my thirst.


We can find this drink very often everywhere, and it has so many flavors of pop ice, this drink includes vegan ingredients.

and how to make it very easy and very simple.


Immediately, friends, let's see how it is presented.


The process

INGREDIENTS

  • sugar 3 tablespoons
  • pop ice taro flavor 1 pack
  • one glass of water
  • Lengkong 1 oz
  • ice cubes 1 glass

Step 1

first, put in a pack of taro in a blender and add sugar.


Then add just a little new ice, then add enough water.


After adding all the ingredients, then blend until smooth.

For one pack, I get 2 glasses of pop ice that I made, my friend, depending on your taste, it can be one glass or 2 glasses, friend.


Next, put the Lengkong into the cup that has been provided, then pour the pop ice drink into the cup.

THE FINAL RESULT

Very simple buddy, enjoy



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency