Mie Lidi fried bean sprouts with a simple recipe

Good evening, Hive friends, all in this community, greetings, healthy greetings and happy greetings to all of us in this community. Today I will share a recipe that I'm sure you will be much better at cooking than myself, but maybe there is a technique that is different from mine. And actually I have cooked this goeng noodle very often with shrimp mixture, but today I will share the recipe without the slightest animal element and with very simple basic ingredients.



Noodles are my favorite food. I really like it in any way though. Like me and the shadow of a noodle that can't be separated. If in just one week I don't consume it I feel something is missing in my life, to the point where I make an allegory about the elements of this noodle itself. How about you, are you also like me who likes noodles? I don't think there's anyone who doesn't like noodles and because many people like it, even now there are many home noodle producers who don't use preservatives and coloring at all to appreciate noodle fans who always have lots of fans.



In cooking this bean sprouts fried noodles, I only provide two shallots that have been peeled and I wash them as well as the shallots. also use one hazelnut, red chili to taste, a quarter teaspoon of white pepper, one tomato and celery leaves to taste, enough soy sauce and enough salt which you can't miss and what you can't miss is 250 grams of noodle sticks and 150 grams of bean sprouts It's been washed clean, friends.



The way to make it is also very easy, the first thing we have to do is boil the noodle sticks in boiling water for about 5 minutes, after which the noodles can be drained and flushed with cold water. While waiting for the noodles to drain, grind the shallots, garlic, candlenuts and red chilies, after that sauté the spices that we have pureed and add the white pepper and while waiting for the spices to be stir-fried finely, we can chop the tomatoes roughly and chop the celery leaves and leaves onion



After the spices are fragrant, add the bean sprouts, stir well and add salt to taste, about half a teaspoon, after the bean sprouts are wilted, add the noodle sticks that have been drained and mix well. Mix soy sauce into it, approximately one to two tablespoons. Keep stirring until all the spices are mixed after that add the chopped tomatoes and celery leaves, stir continuously until all the ingredients are well mixed. Feel first whether the salty taste is just right or not, you can add salt according to your taste.



After all the spices are mixed with the fried noodles with the bean sprout mixture, it's finished serving. 250 grams of noodle sticks can be served 4-6 servings. It's quite a lot if you eat it while it's hot with your family and accompany your leisure time. And to do all of it, it only takes me about 10 minutes. What do you think is very easy and practical right?
You can try this recipe and keep following our posts, greetings from us, Tomi and Maya from the city of Binjai, Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency