This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

make Oat Brownies without flour and sugar.

Brownies used to be my favorite cake with lots of chocolate and a sweet taste, I could finish 1 pan of brownies alone and wouldn't share it with anyone at that time. However, life will experience many changes, not only the world with all the culture and technology that continues to develop, but also my lifestyle which is increasingly changing. I want to eat healthy and delicious food without damaging other parts of my body. and now I will share lots of simple recipes, especially in my desserts and smoothies without using sugar. like the brownie recipe that I will share with all of you, I made this brownies without sugar and wheat flour. Instead I use oats and jelly flour which are of course healthier and rich in fiber which is needed by the body.



To find out this recipe, I will share the ingredients and method of making it with all of you so that it can be a reference for all of you if you want to make the same recipe as me.

The materials needed are:


1. 1 pack of grass jelly flour

2. 1 pack of chocolate agar flour

3. 300 ML Water

4. 5 tablespoons oats

5. 1 tablespoon cornstarch

6. 1 pack of 65 ML coconut milk

  1. 2 spoons of chea seeds



how to make :


1. Put the oats into the blender

2. Likewise with chea seeds

3. Then pour 1 packet of grass jelly jelly flour together with the oats

4. Likewise with the chocolate-flavored Agar flour, also put it into the blender

5. Then add 1 tablespoon of cornstarch

6. The next step is to add the coconut milk

7. Then the last thing is to add water into it and blend all the ingredients until smooth

8. Then put it in the mold and steam it in a preheated steamer and the cooking time for these brownies is only 7 minutes

9. Remove and let sit until cool and the brownies harden.

10. After hardening, make topping on top. Here, as an additional sweetener, I use apples and biscuits and I coat them with date juice.



If you like sweets then please add sugar to the mixture, either granulated sugar or palm sugar. it's no problem to improvise this recipe. I will be consistent with my goal of not consuming granulated sugar and wheat flour and for the past few months I have succeeded in doing so.
and it turns out that without flour we can make delicious cakes according to our tastes without hurting our own bodies, especially when diabetes haunts your life.
Good luck trying my recipe and wait for the next recipes.
Greetings from me, Maytom. Indonesia