Make a warm fruit soup with fresh fruit from the garden.

Hi.. hi good evening everyone, I hope you are all in good health, considering that my city is very sick with shortness of breath, flu and prolonged cough maybe whether it's a new type of Covid or so I also don't know, especially in my city now almost every day heavy rains, floods everywhere and thank God the area where I live is a highland so it is safe from landslides and floods. And hopefully those of you who are sick today can be given a speedy recovery and get to work soon.



With this kind of weather, of course, nutritional intake and the food we eat are very important to maintain our stamina. Everyone has their own strategy to be able to maintain their stamina, and I also have that strategy and what is clear is that with the weather being a little extreme in my city with a high quantity of rain I will avoid fried foods and cold drinks so that I avoid the flu. And from the start a few weeks ago I have started making a lot of my own food menu to make it more healthy and avoid the flu and one of the food menus that I make now is warm fruit soup.



Actually I made this fruit soup in a previous post a few months ago when it was summer in my city and at that time I made cold fruit soup to just soothe my throat, but since it is the rainy season I will make warm fruit soup here, then the fruits that I use today are fresh fruits that I harvest directly from my own field, the fruit is a local papaya fruit, then a mixture of other fruits I get from my cousin's gift such as kiwi fruit and nata de coco an guava honey the result of stealing from my sister's garden and I'm quite proud of it..ha..ha



To make this fruit soup is not difficult and does not need a special measure, do whatever you want according to your taste without caring about the people around you, because you will be the one who will enjoy it, let the wheels stop for a moment so you can enjoy this fruit soup which is obviously fail-proof. If you don't like coconut milk, you can replace it with soy milk or mung bean milk which is widely available in supermarkets. What is clear is that life is a choice and compared to mixing soy milk with fruit, I prefer coconut milk as my husband's taste. and of course I will share the recipe with you so you can make this fruit soup and you can enjoy the taste.



To make this fruit soup, the first thing that needs to be prepared is of course fruits, you can use 2 or 3 types of fruit or more according to what you want, but now I will use some fruits that are already available in my house such as papaya, fruit kiwi, honey guava fruit, and nata de coco.



Other ingredients to make this fruit soup are 1 pack of 65 ml instant coconut milk, and a glass of 100 ml of water as a mixture, not only that in making this warm fruit soup I also use palm sugar as a sweetener.



How to blind this fruit soup, the first step you have to do is clean and cut the fruits according to your taste and mix them together into a clean container that you provide.



The second step is to melt the palm sugar sufficiently without adding water so that the palm sugar produced is really thick, then after the palm sugar has dissolved all remove it and set it aside first and don't forget to pay attention when dissolving this sugar so that it is over low heat and always stir so it doesn't burn.



The next step is to heat the coconut milk with a glass of drinking water, it doesn't need to be too boiling so that the coconut milk taste is still fresh, you can add crushed ginger if you want, but I didn't do that because my ginger supply was running out.



The last step is, pour the coconut milk into the fruits that have been cut then after the coconut milk then mix the palm sugar that has been melted on top. You can enjoy fruit soup.



Of course, this recipe is very easy to make, right? Please try my recipe, keep following our posts and greetings from us tomi and maya from the city of binjai, INdonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency