A clear vegetable of Moringa leaves which has a mystical meaning

Good evening, Hive friends in this community, I hope everyone is in good health and the conversation about the world recession is getting better. And tonight to improve my appetite, I chose to process Moringa leaves for my dish. According to Wikipedia, Moringa leaves are plants of the Moringaceae tribe which have other names, namely limaran, moringa, ben-oil, and malunggay in the Philippines.



Moringa leaves have many benefits and are in accordance with www.cnnindonesia.com Moringa leaves have many health benefits viz

  1. Prevent Diabetes
  2. Reduce inflammation
  3. Lower cholesterol
  4. Protects from arsenic poisoning
  5. Against free radicals
  6. Contains protein, Vitamin A, B6, Vitamin C, iron and magnesium
  7. Maintain prostate health
  8. Lose weight
  9. Lowering uric acid levels
  10. Maintain eye health
  11. Increase milk production for nursing mothers
  12. Strengthens bones
  13. And it can also be used for face masks
  14. Eliminate facial spots
  15. Prevent premature aging
  16. Prevent Cancer


And there are many more benefits in this Moringa leaf, and this Moringa leaf if in my city it is planted near the border of the house land for a living fence. However, not only for health benefits, it turns out that many people in my country believe that Moringa leaves are also believed to eliminate the influence of jinns that enter the body or are intentionally introduced into the body as a certain science, such as the science of being immune to sharp weapons, the science of compassion. for beauty and good looks and many other black magic. And do you believe this? Personally, I don't believe in it because I have never directly seen the process of removing jinn from Moringa leaves, but many people who adhere to black magic avoid this Moringa leaf.



And because I adhere to white magic (ha..ha) I will process these Moringa leaves into a very simple preparation for a menu of eating rice and other side dishes according to our individual tastes, of course. And to make clear Moringa leaf vegetables, I need Moringa leaves that I accidentally found when I went fishing with my teaching friends. It turned out that in the fishing pond the boundaries of the pond's soil were Moringa trees, so I was free to take the leaves. And the moringa leaves that I took were only the young ones, in the sense of the chlorine leaves that were at the top of the tree branches. To make clear vegetables is also not difficult.



The materials needed are:


1. Moringa leaves are still young

2. Shallots

3. Salt

4. Tomatoes

5. Water to taste



How to make :


1. Just take the Moringa leaves and separate them from the small branches and wash them thoroughly

2. Shallots are peeled and washed and thinly sliced ​​then fried

3. After that add water and let it boil

4. After the water boils, add the Moringa leaves

5. Slice the tomatoes and put them in the stew, stir well

6. Add salt to taste.

7. Stir for about 5 minutes, the clear vegetables are cooked and can be served. Don't forget to turn off the stove.



How very easy to make right? If you are garlic lovers you can add garlic to the dish, but because my husband and I don't really like it so I don't add garlic to my cooking. Good luck but follow our posts and greetings from us Tomi and Maya from the city of BInjai, Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency