This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My vegan dinner, cucumber sushi..🥒

Hello, hello my dear friends, I hope you are very well, I am back in this beautiful vegan community, to share with everyone what was my delicious dinner this day, normally in the week I try at least three days a week not to consume flour, bread, arepas, in Venezuela we consume a lot of flour, so I am doing my best to balance a little what I eat, little by little I am achieving it, for today I prepared some delicious cucumber snacks, sushi type, that the truth has been great, and I was super satisfied, I love cucumber, in drinks, meals, creams, so this dinner has fallen to me wonderfully, and I share with you the recipe.

My vegan dinner, cucumber sushi.


Ingredients:

  • 2 cucumbers.

  • Half an onion.

  • 2 tomatoes.

  • Half an avocado.

  • Juice of 1 lemon.

  • Salt to taste.

  • A teaspoon of mustard for the dressing.

  • Olive oil.

  • A sprig of parsley or cilantro.


Preparation:

1- Wash the vegetables very well, and then cut the onion and tomato into small squares.


2- Add the onion and tomato to a bowl, and set aside, then cut the avocado and the parsley sprig to combine with the tomato and onion, and mix very well.


GIF-230805_182520.gif

3- For the sauce of the previous mixture, use a teaspoon of mustard, with a touch of olive oil, the juice of half a lemon, and salt to taste, stir well, and add to the vegetables.


4- Then, chop the cucumbers in half, remove the seeds, and fill with the previous mixture, chop in several parts, and finally enjoy this delicacy. Garnish with some sesame seeds (this is optional).


I hope you liked this delicious recipe, it is very easy to make and I assure you that you will love it, I say goodbye, until next time friends, blessings.


All images are my property.


Thank you for reading and supporting my posts.💗


Spanish Version

Hola, hola mis queridos amigos, espero que se encuentren muy bien, estoy de vuelta por esta hermosa comunidad vegana,para compartir con todos lo que fue mi deliciosa cena en este día, normalmente en la semana trato de por lo menos tres días a las emana de no consumir harinas, pan, arepas, en Venezuela consumimos mucha harina, entonces estoy haciendo lo posible de equilibrar un poco lo que como, poco a poco lo voy logrando, para hoy prepare unos deliciosos bocaditos de pepino, tipo sushi,que la verdad ha quedado geniales, y yo quedé super satisfecha, me encanta el pepino, en bebidas, comidas, cremas, así que esta cena me ha caído de maravilla, y les comparto la receta.

Mi cena Vegana,Sushi de pepino.


Ingredientes:

  • 2 pepinos.

  • Media cebolla.

  • 2 Tomates.

  • Medio Aguacate.

  • El jugo de 1 Limón.

  • Sal al gusto.

  • Mostaza una cucharadita,para el aderezo.

  • Aceite de oliva.

  • Una ramita de perejil o cilantro.


Preparación:

1- Lavamos muy bien los vegetales, y luego cortamos en cuadritos pequeños la cebolla, y el tomate.


2- Agregamos la cebolla y el tomate a un bol, y reservamos, seguidamente cortamos el aguacate, y la ramita de perejil, para unirlo con el tomate y la cebolla, y mezclamos muy bien.


GIF-230805_182520.gif

3- Para la salsa de la mezcla anterior, use, una cucharadita de mostaza, con un toque de aceite de oliva, el jugo de medio limón, y sal al gusto, revolvemos bien, y agregamos a los vegetales.


4- Luego, picamos los pepinos por la mitad, retiramos las semillas, y rellenamos con la mezcla anterior, picamos en varias partes, y por último disfrutamos de esta delicia. Decore con un poco de semillas de sésamo, (esto es opcional).



Espero que les haya gustado este deliciosa receta, es muy fácil de hacer y les aseguro que les va a encantar, me despido, hasta la proxima amigos, bendiciones.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad.

Gracias por leer y apoyar mis post💗.