Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Tortillas. new ideas of tortillas

Hello, food lovers greetings today my recipe for @qurator hive top-chef the theme is the tortilla. here is my recipe that I made from scratch the easiest way so anybody even children can make it.

These tortillas can be served as breakfast, lunch, or dessert.

Making the tortillas I used:
1/2 cup rice flour
1/2 cup oatmeal which I grind and made powder.
1/2 tsp salt
1/4 cup of grated carrot.

for filling:
peanut butter
applesauce
slices of banana
desiccated coconut

Mix rice flour, oatmeal flour, salt, and carrot together well.

Add water gradually to make a batter.

It was neither thick nor thin in consistency.

After heating an iron pan I used a little oil to grease it.

Spread 1 small ladle of batter in the pan.

When the color is changed sprinkled some drops of oil on the tortilla.

After flipping it looks like this.

I made 4 of the tortilla out of that batter first one is never the best so i didn't use it.

Now after I finished making tortillas, I am filling them with different things like desiccated coconut peanut butter, applesauce, and banana.

Making one cut halfway to the center

In the first corner spread peanut butter.

Then applesauce

Then banana, and finally coconut.

It looked like this.

Then started folding them one by one quarter.

In the end, it looks like this.

It is quite different from traditional tortillas. Might be fun for children and adults.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency