RE: XXX-Tra Crunchy Roasted Sprouts with Garlic and Rosemary on a Raw Vegan Superhero Bowl

I am busy trying to save the planet you are destroying
Maybe you destroy the planet less or try to save it and I might find more time to make better posts.

Your advice is a waste of time, I know how to
Why do you think I wouldn´t

2nd time you expect I am stupid. Why? Arrogance?

I create the most healthy and delicious recipes on the planet
They do not need perfect pictures but people who do not just judge the outside but appreciate inner values.
Intelligent People.
People who eat healthy.

All the others will never try my recipe anyway so it

I DO NOT POST in your groups so please
LEAVE ME ALONE

I DO NOT LIKE TO TALK TO PEOPLE WHO DESTROY THE PLANET
ESPECIALLY NOT RECEIVE FROM THEM

Please wake up and accept reality

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency