Here's my vegan dinner - Plant-based cooking challenge

Hello to everyone. I hope you are healthy and , happy today
Nothing beats finishing the day with this nutritious dinner. I'm not 100 percent vegan, but I strive to be 70 percent or higher most of the time. Tonight, my friend came over and we had a total vegan supper together. Here's my portion, LOL :D

Thank you @mybuddy for coming over to make me food. I am so grateful :)

1.png
Well, I really enjoy the plant-based cooking challenge, but I couldn't both cook and take photographs at the same time (because I want to be 100% THERE, having great conversations with my friend),.Here it is, my lovely salad that matches with every sauce you can think of. Tonight, though, I picked toasted sesame sauce, which includes:

  • Roasted and crushed sesames
  • Soya sauce (2tbsp)
  • Chilli sauce (2tbsp)
  • Yogurt (2 tbsp)
  • Some mayonnaise

2.png

This one is difficult to make, however, my buddy is pretty handy. He could cook almost anything. So All I did was buying ingredients LOL.
Here's what you need to make this"

  • some skill of course :)
  • Carrot, mushroom, mung beans (cooked and mashed), onions (small cubes)
  • Seasoning and condiments: Soya sauce/sugar/glutamate/sesame oil/ garlic/ garlic power/ ginger/shallots (all minced).
  • Wappers: You can make your own wrappers but since we couldn't afford to do that. We got them at the supermarket. šŸ˜„

Turquoise Orange and Purple Grids and Screens Junior High School Student Intro Video (1920 x 880 px).gif

Hope you have a great day. Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency