Black soybean noodles - Plant-based cooking challenge Week 29

Hello, I hope you are doing fine. So today, still with the plant-based cooking challenge. I am overjoyed to present you this lovely meal, which took me over an hour to prepare but was well worth it. Those are black soy noodles.

  • I'd want to encourage folks to consume more "greens," therefore I've been intrigued to learn about this community. When I have time, I enjoy preparing food because cooking transports me back to the present moment Have joy and feel the loving element in my dish.

Because it's filled with vegetables, the meal is both tasty and nutritious.
The ingredients are generally accessible in any store, however it took me a long time because this was my first time making the dish. Overall, I believe it is very simple if I do it again the next time. Thank you, Mom, for getting me Korean noodles (which can be replaced by any rice noodles though).. Let's get this party started.

1.png

Yes, all cubed. So the dish is full of veggies which offers vitamins, carbs, and proteins for your body.

King oyster mushroom is not that popular on the net. As I googled its nutritional values, It was hard to find one giving info about King oyster mushrooms (to be distinguished from Oyster mushrooms). However, I found this

They are a good source of protein, thiamin, vitamin B6, and other vitamins.

https://www.diet-health.info/en/recipes/ingredients/in/vo8635-king-oyster-mushroom

2.png

3.png

Please add 3tbsp of soya sauce in this sauce recipe too.

Soybean sauce/paste can be bought anywhere.

4.png

Enjoy Summer Instagram Post (1080 x 700 px).png
Tada!!! Can't wait to taste it! Super delicious

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency