[ENG|ESP] New challenge week 30 Your Veggie Shopping (Fruits)


Grateful for the support and sponsorship of thank you very much/ Agradecida por el apoyo y patrocinio, muchísimas gracias. "@sagarkothari88"


If you want to participate in the challenge, Here the enlace
Si quieres participar, en el reto, Aquí el enlace:
@plantpoweronhive/your-veggie-shopping-30-fruits-fmx


*Hello, friends! I hope you are having a wonderful day. This time, I want to join the veggie shopping challenge to participate in week number 30 of my veggie shopping. It's about BUY FRUITS !

Hola, amigos. Espero que estéis teniendo un día estupendo. Esta vez, quiero unirme al reto de la compra de verduras para participar en la semana número 30 de mi compra de verduras. ¡Se trata de COMPRAR FRUTAS!

I share with you about the variety of fruits I have purchased and the many benefits they bring to our health: they are an excellent source of essential nutrients, they are high in fiber which aids digestion, they help keep us hydrated, they are rich in antioxidants and essential vitamins. In addition, they are low in calories, which makes them extremely beneficial for our body.

Les comparto sobre la variedad de frutas que he comprado y los muchos beneficios que aportan a nuestra salud: son una excelente fuente de nutrientes esenciales, tienen alto contenido en fibra que favorece la digestión, ayudan a mantenernos hidratados, son ricas en antioxidantes y vitaminas esenciales. Además, son bajas en calorías, lo cual las hace sumamente beneficiosas para nuestro organismo.

Today while exploring the communities on the platform, I found a new challenge: to buy fruits. Taking advantage of the fact that I went out early to visit a friend, and I happened to pass by the road where the Tiquire shopping center is located, there is the Luxor supermarket. I decided to go in to check the fruit store and the prices of the fruits. I found affordable prices and I decided to buy to participate in this weekly challenge.

Hoy mientras exploraba las comunidades en la plataforma, me encontré con un nuevo reto: comprar frutas. Aprovechando que salí temprano a visitar a una amiga, y casualmente paso por la vía donde se encuentra el centro comercial Tiquire, allí se encuentra el supermercado Luxor. Decidí entrar para revisar la frutería y los precios de las frutas. Encontré precios asequibles y me animé a comprar para participar en este reto semanal.


*My tips for FRUITS purchase and preservation //Mis consejos para la compra y conservación de FRUTAS:

When I buy fruit I choose

  • They should have a firm skin and free of blemishes.
  • They should be easy to touch.
  • Their aroma should be pleasant to smell.
  • Their color should be vibrant, without discoloration.
  • In addition, I always choose medium-sized fruits.

Cuando compro frutas escojo:

  • Deben tener una piel firme y libre de manchas.
  • Deben ser fáciles de tocar.
  • Su aroma debe ser agradable al olfato.
  • Su color debe ser vibrante, sin decoloración.
  • Además, siempre elijo las frutas de tamaño mediano.








  • Preservation//Conservación:

To enjoy fresh fruits, I wash the fruits with plenty of water when I get home, let them dry and then store them in the refrigerator. The ripest fruits I eat quickly; sometimes I cut them and store them in an airtight container.

Para disfrutar de frutas frescas, lavo las frutas con abundante agua al llegar a casa, las dejo secar y luego las guardo en la nevera. Las frutas más maduras las consumo rápidamente; a veces las corto y las guardo en un envase hermético.



I was able to buy papaya, parchita, orange, cantaloupe, apples, lemons, melon, apples, lemons, apples, apricots, apricots, apricots, apricots.

Pude comprar papaya, parchita, naranja, melón, cambur, manzana roja, limones.


I cancelled:

  • 1/2 Melon: 600 grams
    Price: 24.76 Bs. (0.68$).*

  • 1/2 Papaya: 810 grams
    Price: 27.50 Bs. (0.75$).*

  • 4 Lemons: 295 grams
    Price: 8.51 Bs. (0.23$).*

  • 2 Oranges: 300 grams
    Price: 9.75 Bs. (0.27$).*

  • 2 Passion Fruits: 205 grams
    Price: 14.29 Bs. (0.39$).*

  • 4 Cambures: 665 grams
    Price: 31.56 Bs. (0.86$).

  • 1 Red apple : 170 grams
    Price: 20.17 Bs. (0.55 $) *.

Cancel a total of : 136,54 Bs, (3,74$).

Cancelé:

  • 1/2 Melón: 600 gramos
    Precio: 24,76 Bs. (0,68$).*

  • 1/2 Papaya : 810 gramos
    Precio: 27,50 Bs. (0,75$).*

  • 4 Limones: 295 gramos
    Precio: 8,51 Bs. (0,23$).*

  • 2 Naranjas: 300 gramos
    Precio: 9,75 Bs. (0,27 $).*

  • 2 Parchitas : 205 gramos
    Precio: 14,29 Bs. (0,39 $).*

  • 1 Manzana roja : 170 grams
    Price: 20.17 Bs. (0.55 $) *.

  • 4 Cambures : 665 gramos
    Precio: 31,56 Bs. (0,86 $).*

Cancele un total : 136,54 Bs (3,74$)


When I got home, I washed the fruits, took a tray and made a fruit salad with the ones that were the ripest, I used: melon, papaya, cambur and oranges, then I kept the others to make a smoothie tomorrow.

Al llegar a casa, lavé las frutas tomé una bandeja e hice una ensalada de frutas con la que estaban más madura, utilicé: melón, papaya, cambur y naranjas, luego guardé las otras para elaborar un batido mañana.



All photos are my property and 100% original, taken with my Tecno spark pro cell phone.

Cover photo edited in Canva application

Translator used: https: www.deepl.com
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y 100 % originales, tomadas con mi celular Tecno spark pro

Foto de portada editada en la aplicación Canva

Traductor utilizado: https: www.deepl.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency