[ENG|ESP] New challenge week 28 Your Veggie Shopping (Just buy sal🧂🧂)



grateful for the support and sponsorship of @sagarkothari88 thank you very much.

Agradecida por el apoyo y patrocinio de @sagarkothari88 muchísimas gracias.


If you want to participate in the challenge, Here the enlace
Si quieres participar, en el reto, Aquí el enlace:
@plantpoweronhive/your-veggie-shopping-28-salt-sal


Hello, friends! I hope you are having a wonderful day. This time, I want to join the veggie shopping challenge to participate in week number 28 of my veggie shopping. It's all about BUY SALT! I'm sharing with you about this mineral that helps us flavor so much in the kitchen, enhancing the natural flavor of foods and making them tastier. It is important to note that it can be consumed in small amounts, as it is advantageous to keep us hydrated; however, consuming it in excess can raise blood pressure, we must take into account when consuming it.

Hola, amigos! Espero que estén teniendo un día maravilloso. En esta ocasión, quiero unirme al reto de compra de verduras para participar en la semana número 28 de mi compra vegetal. Se trata de ¡COMPRAR SAL! les comparto sobre este mineral que nos ayuda a saborizar tanto en la cocina, potenciando el sabor natural de los alimentos y haciendo que sean más sabrosos. Es importante destacar que se puede consumir en pequeñas cantidades, ya que es ventajosa para mantenernos hidratados; sin embargo, consumirla en exceso puede elevar la presión arterial, debemos tener en cuenta al consumirla.

🧂🧂🧂🧂🧂🧂

Yesterday, I went out early to buy some items that I needed in my pantry. I went to several establishments to participate in the weekly challenge and buy salt, but I couldn't find it in those stores. Finally, I decided to go to Luxor supermarket and there I found the salt I was looking for. They had Bahia salt, which I used to love and which had disappeared from the shelves, so I bought it again. In addition, I also chose a cheaper option and brought it home with me.

Ayer, salí temprano a comprar algunos enseres que me hacían falta en mi despensa. Me dirigí a varios establecimientos para participar en el reto semanal y comprar sal, pero no la encontré en esos locales. Finalmente, decidí ir al supermercado Luxor y allí encontré la sal que buscaba. Tenían sal Bahía, que antes me encantaba y había desaparecido de los anaqueles, así que la volví a comprar. Además, también escogí una opción más económica y me la traje a casa.


*My tips for SALT purchase and preservation //Mis consejos para la compra y conservación de SAL:

  • Buy//Comprar:

*When I buy salt I choose:

*Table salt:

  • That it be refined and often iodized as I find it to be good for everyday use.

  • I also look at its date of issue.

  • Sometimes I buy sea salt is better for seasoning.

Cuando compro sal escojo:

  • Sal de Mesa:
  • Que sea refinada y a menudo yodada ya que me parece que es buena para uso diario.

  • También veo su fecha de expedición.

  • A veces compro sal marina es mejor para sazonar.

  • Preservation//Conservación:

Proper storage: in a cool place.
Storage in a covered glass container, and what I can't keep I leave in its bag well covered with a hook.
Have a measuring spoon to take it out and avoid direct contact with hands to avoid bacteria.

*Almacenamiento adecuado: en un lugar fresco.
*Almacenamiento en un recipiente de vidrio tapado, y lo que no pueda guardar lo dejo en su bolsa bien tapado con un gancho.
*Tener una cuchara de medida para sacarla y evitar contacto directo con las manos para evitar bacterias.


  • I was able to purchase two (02) 1 KG salt packages.

Pude comprar dos (02) paquetes de sal de 1 KG.


I cancelled:

2 packets of salt:

1 Bahia brand 36.54 Bs. and $1.00.
1 Doña tita brand 12.06 and 0.33$.

Cancelé:

2 paquetes de sal:

  • 1 marca Bahia 36,54 Bs. y 1,00$.*
  • 1 marca Doña tita 12,06 y 0.33$*


When I got home, I kept the two packets of salt in the pantry with my other groceries.

Al llegar a casa, guardé los dos paquetes de sal en la despensa junto a mis otros alimentos.

🧂🧂
Oh, I almost forgot to mention that my mother used to say that if there was no salt in the house, there was nothing, as it lasts a very long time.

Ah, casi se me olvida mencionar que mi madre solía decir que si no había sal en casa, no había nada, ya que dura muchísimo tiempo.



All photos are my property and 100% original, taken with my Tecno spark pro cell phone.

Cover photo edited in Canva application

Translator used: https: www.deepl.com
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y 100 % originales, tomadas con mi celular Tecno spark pro

Foto de portada editada en la aplicación Canva

Traductor utilizado: https: www.deepl.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency