My Breakfast Today, Delicious Pear Pancakes, Dates and Something More. / Mi Desayuno de Hoy, Deliciosa Panqueca De Pera, Datiles y Algo Más.

ENGLISH.

Greetings dear vegan community, I hope and you are doing very well! 🤗💕

I have always loved Pancakes, I clearly remember the first time I ate one and I thought it was the most delicious thing I had ever tasted in my life, but my mother prepared them in a very special way, and they were fluffy and exquisite.

That is if she put cheese and ham on it, that's how I got used to eating them and to this day it is still my favorite way to eat them, although for health reasons, I have had to do them differently.

From time to time at home we have something sweet for breakfast, many times to please my husband, so today I decided to make some delicious pancakes with what I had in my pantry, I had to take advantage because I knew that with the ingredients I had at that moment at my fingertips I could make a very healthy and delicious breakfast, plus both my husband and I were going to be happy.






These pancakes have the delicious flavor of the pear and the sweetness of the dates, I love it because when you take a bite you can feel both ingredients and I find it very exquisite, also accompanying them with peanut butter and fruits is another level, it is really worth it, a different and satisfying breakfast.

Now I invite you to join me to prepare this delicious recipe.

Ingredients:

  • 115 Grams of All Purpose Wheat Flour.
  • 200 grams of pear.
  • 1 cup of Almond Milk, or any Vegetable Milk.
  • 5 Datiles.
  • 3 Tablespoons of Oatmeal.
  • 1 tablespoon of sugar, or the sweetener of your choice.
  • 1 teaspoon of baking soda.
  • Peanut butter spread to taste.
  • 1 teaspoon of salt.

To garnish or to accompany:

  • 1 Cambur.
  • 110 grams of blueberries.



How to prepare:

First we wash and disinfect the fruits, then we will grate the pear, preferably on the coarse side of the grater, and peel, but if you prefer to leave the shell, that's your choice, reserve it, remember to add a few drops of lemon so it does not oxidize, I forgot it this time and that's why you will notice that it is a little dark.

Now we are going to take the dates and chop them very small, set aside.

Then in a bowl we are going to add the grated Pear and the Milk, mix a little bit.

Now add the Wheat Flour together with the Bicarbonate, passing it through a sieve.

Mix with a hand mixer, with smooth movements.

Then we are going to add the Oatmeal, the Sugar, the Dates and the Salt.

Mix, add the Vanilla, mix again until you have a homogeneous consistency and let stand for about 10 minutes.

After the resting time, in a greased and hot pan we start to make our pancakes, putting the mixture and giving it shape, to grease I used olive oil, it is important to grease the pan very well so that the pancakes do not stick.

Turn when it is golden brown on one side, more or less the cooking time is two minutes on each side, over medium heat.

When it is ready, take it out and do the same with the remaining mixture until finished, I had 4 medium pancakes.

Now we are going to start to assemble our dish, we chop the cambur in slices, to accompany our Panquecas.

We take a pancake and we put the peanut butter to taste and we put them one on top of the other, spreading them with the butter.

Next we decorate our pancakes with the cambur and the blueberries.

Ready, we have finished.

Now just enjoy!



Serves: 3 Servings.

Thanks for your kind company, see you soon! blessings🤗🙏

Photos of my property taken and edited with my Redmi 9C.
Separators and figures made with Microsoft Word.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos querida comunidad vegana, espero y se encuentren muy bien! 🤗💕

Siempre me han gustado las Panquecas, recuerdo claramente la primera vez que comí una y me pareció lo más delicioso que había probado en toda mi vida, pero es que mi madre las preparaba de una manera muy especial, y le quedaban esponjosas y exquisitas.

Eso si ella le ponía queso y jamón, así fue como yo me acostumbre a comerlas y hasta el sol de hoy sigue siendo mi manera preferida de comerlas, aunque por cuestiones de salud, he tenido que hacerlas de forma diferente.

De vez en cuando en casa desayunamos algo dulce, muchas veces para complacer a mí esposo, así que el día de hoy se me ocurrió hacer unas deliciosas panquecas con lo que tenía en mi despensa, tuve que aprovechar porque sabía que con los ingredientes que tenía en ese momento a mi alcance iba a poder hacer un desayuno muy saludable y delicioso, además que tanto mi esposo como yo íbamos a estar contentos.






Estas Panquecas tienen el delicioso sabor de la Pera y el dulzor de los Dátiles, me encanta porque cuando se le da un mordisco se sienten ambos ingredientes y me resulta muy exquisito, además acompañarlas con Crema de Maní y frutas es otro nivel, realmente vale la pena, un desayuno diferente y saciador.

Ahora te invito a que me acompañes a preparar esta deliciosa receta.

Ingredientes:

  • 115 Gramos de Harina de Trigo Todo Uso.
  • 200 Gramos de Pera.
  • 1 Taza de Leche de Almendras, o cualquier Leche Vegetal.
  • 5 Dátiles.
  • 3 Cucharadas de Avena.
  • 1 Cucharada de Azúcar, o el Endulzante que prefieras.
  • 1 Cucharadita de Bicarbonato de Sodio.
  • Crema de Maní para untar al gusto.
  • 1 Cucharadita de Sal.

Para decorar o acompañar:

  • 1 Cambur.
  • 110 Gramos de Arándanos.



Modo de Preparación:

Primero lavamos y desinfectamos las frutas, luego vamos a rallar la Pera, preferiblemente por el lado grueso del rallador, y pelamos, aunque si tu prefieres dejarle la concha, ya esa es tu elección, la reservamos, recuerda agregar unas gotas de limón para que no se oxide, a mí se me olvido en esta oportunidad y por eso van a notar que esta un poco oscura.

Ahora vamos a tomar los Dátiles y los vamos a picar bien pequeñitos, reservamos.

Luego en un recipiente vamos a echar la Pera que habíamos rallado y La Leche, mezclamos un poco.

Ahora añadimos la Harina de Trigo junto con el Bicarbonato, pasándola por un colador.

Mezclamos con un batidor manual, con movimientos suaves.

Después vamos a agregar la Avena, el Azúcar, los Dátiles y la Sal.

Mezclamos, le agregamos la Vainilla, mezclamos nuevamente hasta tener una consistencia homogénea y dejamos reposar por unos 10 minutos.

Pasado el tiempo de reposo, en una Sartén engrasada y caliente empezamos a hacer nuestras Panquecas, poniendo la mezcla y dándole forma, para engrasar usé Aceite de Oliva, es importante engrasar muy bien la Sartén para que no se peguen las Panquecas.

Volteamos cuando ya esté doradita por un lado, más o menos la cocción es de dos minutos lado y lado, a fuego medio.

Cuando esté lista, la sacamos y hacemos lo mismo con la mezcla restante hasta terminar, a mí me salieron 4 Panquecas medianas.

Ahora vamos a empezar a armar nuestro plato, el cambur lo picamos en rebanadas, para acompañar nuestras Panquecas.

Tomamos una Panqueca y le ponemos la Mantequilla de Maní al gusto y la vamos poniendo una arriba de la otra, untándolas con la Mantequilla.

Seguidamente adornamos nuestras Panquecas con el cambur y con los Arándanos.

Listo, hemos terminado.

Ahora solo a disfrutar!



Rinde: 3 Porciones.

Gracias por su amable compañía, nos vemos pronto! bendiciones🤗🙏

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi Redmi 9C.
Separadores y figuras realizadas con Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency