Unleash Abundance

More and more of us bite the bullet and embrace abundance. not the theoric one, but the real natural abundance.
we have been led to believe over centuries in the concept of scarcity through wars, over population theories, distancing us from nature and tradition, removal of basic human needs from education and more.
when one has eyes in his/her head and the ability to see through narratives and choose to break free from broken systems, one soon realizes that the natural abundance is real. nature literally provides almost all one needs. (not to be confused with what one wants).

this post goes in part as a response to @stuartcturnbull response to my previous post:@bigorna1/olive-harvest-update suggesting I could sell my olive oil.
responding to that I said that I have no real need to sell.
I now live very cheaply, growing a lot of my own food and being well over the idea of having to generate income in order to pay bills.

I enjoy picking my olives with friends and I can pick as few as I choose to in order to have enough oil to get me through the year. I generate income, If and when I need any by doing things I enjoy doing.
and I have plenty of free time on my hands to live in a very laid back manner, dedicating time to things that really passionate me.

when caring for the land, the land cares back and provides enormous amounts of food which is as healthy and fresh as any food can be.
the well being gained by working in and with nature is unmeasurable.

while money comes and goes, time is always ticking away. it is the one thing that matters.

If you enjoyed this post please upvote and reHive.
thank you for stopping by.

#EcoTrain
#NaturalMedicin
#ProofOfBrain
#OCD
#Palnet
#Hivediy
#CleanPlanet
#AmazinNature
#Homesteading
#AbundanceTribe
#UnityTowardFreedom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency