This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Panal de Versos Anthology (EN-ES)

IMG_20240921_162401.jpg

In the darkness, sometimes the light of the smallest match illuminates an entire ocean. That was the news for me that the anthology of minipoems Panal de Versos II is now available. In it, on pages 135 and 136, seven of my creations are collected. Small capsules of a feeling and the beginning of a path that I hope continues to grow.

IMG-20240921-WA0006.jpg

It was a call to which I sent to see what would happen, I didn't have any minipoems ready. Although my path through narrative still needs a lot of improvement, I don't feel that my path through poetry has even begun. So being among those selected was really a surprise.

A curious story, I almost lost the opportunity for not checking my email. I had to run because I came to read it on the last day of the deadline to send the data and the contract with the transfer of the right to publish the 7 minipoems that I sent. But thanks to friends from overseas who helped me with the process, today I am part of this anthology.

IMG_20240921_162419.jpg

The book is available for pre-order at the publisher Conversos. They ship to countries such as Ecuador, Mexico, Uruguay, Chile, Peru, Argentina, etc. Unfortunately, there is no editorial relationship with any printing house in Cuba (my country), so the physical book is not available to me or my fellow countrymen. However, that does not take away from the happiness of this achievement that feeds the soul.

https://grupoeditorialletrasnegras.co/tienda/ols/categories/converso

All images are aproved for promotion


ESPAÑOL


IMG_20240921_162401.jpg

Dentro de la oscuridad a veces la luz del más pequeño de los fósforos ilumina todo un océano. Eso ha sido para mi la noticia de que ya está disponible la antología de minipoemas Panal de Versos II. En la misma, en las páginas 135 y 136 están recogidas siete de mis creaciones. Pequeñas cápsulas de un sentir y el inicio de un camino que espero siga creciendo.

IMG-20240921-WA0006.jpg

Fue una convocatoria a la que envié por ver qué pasaba, no tenía listo ningún minipoema. Si bien mi camino por la narrativa le queda mucho por perfeccionarse, el de la poesía no lo siento ni siquiera comenzado. Así que quedar entre los seleccionados fue realmente una sorpresa.

Historia curiosa, casi que pierdo la oportunidad por no revisar el correo. Tuve que correr pues vine a leerlo el último día del plazo para enviar los datos y el contrato con la cesión del derecho de publicación de los 7 minipoemas que envié. Pero gracias a amistades que allende los mares me ayudaron con el proceso hoy soy parte de esta antología.

IMG_20240921_162419.jpg

El libro está disponible para solicitar en preventa en con la editorial Conversos. Tienen envíos a países como Ecuador, México, Uruguay, Chile, Perú, Argentina, etc. Lamentablemente no hay relación editorial con ninguna imprenta en Cuba (mi país) por lo que el libro en físico no está disponible para mí o mis coterráneos. No obstante, eso no resta felicidad a este logro que alimenta el alma.

https://grupoeditorialletrasnegras.co/tienda/ols/categories/converso

Todas las imágenes están aprobadas para promoción