Hive book club contest #3 All about reade

Thanks hive book club for the amazing question of this week, i am really blessed and happy to participate, contribute and also discuss about the above question of this week.

What is your favourite time or place to read?
My favourite time to read are times when all places are quiet, a serene environment are always much better and conducive for me to read and assimilate things easier and quickly. I am that kind of person who doesnt read and understand things in a noisy environment.
Favourite place to read?
My favourite place to read are libraries. I do love to read in libraries why because libraries are always much quiet and conducive for me to read and assimilate what i might be reading at that moment quickly.

What makes you enjoy a book?
What actually makes me or some other individual enjoy some certain kind of books are books that are full of contexts and suspense, for instance a novel, i do love to read novels that are full of contexts and that are also full of suspense, i love novels that do make me rack my brain and guess what action will occur later on.
images_10_.jpeg
source

Do you like to read outdoors, before bed or on the bus on your way to work?
Actually i do love to read before going to bed why because, whenever i read before going to bed it enables me understand the contest and body of the book better why because i do really love to read in a very quiet and serene enviroment, i do always make sure that those people around me fall asleep before reading just to avoid total distraction and acquire total concenstration.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency