Hive book Club Contest ||My Favorite Hive Author

Welcome to my blog friends

Feel fantastic to join a new community. I learned about this contest via my buddy @madamnaomi who included my name in her contest. Thank you darling for introducing me to this.
It's my first time writing and posting here, maybe from now I will be doing some books uploading here.

Who is your favorite Hive Author and Why?

I have been in Hive for approximately 3 months. Yeah, it's enough to know plenty of friends. I wish I was permitted to name more than one Author since they have been brilliant friends here. There are some people i appreciate reading their article like we have have lots of creative authors.

Source

My Favorite Hive Author

My Favourite Hive author is @josediccus. In the early era, I join hive. I went to the friend's area and one of my buddies reblogged his post. It was so captivating that I had to read on and remark. We have a small chat in the comment area and we follow each other.
That day I felt very delighted. Like viewing his repute and Hp, then he must have been in hive for a long time. It felt like the president follow me😅.


[Image taken from his blog]

Why @josediccus

Motivation
He is like a motivation to be on hive. Sometimes when I feel frustrated I go and see how far he has gone and how he keeps trying to interact, I get inspired that one day I will get there. Some of the articles help me grasp what consistency and dedication mean. Yeah, sure he wouldn't have gone so far in the hive if he doesn't have all those traits in me.
I vividly recall the day he talked about his health and housing Issues and how he came out strong. How he walked through all the obstacles and came out strong.

Financial Adviser
His articles are more of financial recommendations which have truly been useful. Funny how someone will be so good in the crypto field and be a motivating speaker. If you want to know how to handle your financial life, I suggest you should read @josediccus blog. I'm not saying his flawless however but his simply at it.
Here are some of my favorite articles:
Emergency Funds in your personal finance

The importance of having a Contingency money plan

I know we haven't met before but truly if there's any wish I would like him to fulfill is letting us see. He certainly will be one of those buddies that will be impacted me.

I would want to welcome @joydukeson @grecyg to join this contest. I would love to know their favorite Hive Author.
You may know more about it here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency