My Favorite Hive Author and Why

There's a saying that some are born writers while others learn to write as they catch interest in penmanship. Even though I had no skill in writing, I loved fiction stories and one of the things that captured my interest was the writing style of an author. I liked it when a writer made me feel the reality of the characters and described a scene so vividly that I literally could picture the whole event happening before my eyes. I saw this same trait in @deraaa, a user I met here on hive and it didn't take long for us to be friends.

She was Born a writer

Not sure of what I just said but we've talked for quite some time to understand she started writing since she was younger and have written some stories she hopes to publish someday if not sooner. Aside from her good penmanship in fiction stories, I like her writing style which has the ability to make one laugh, think and feel the connection of the writer in-between words. I have read a few of her stories and on several occasions check on her blog each time I want to be motivated to either improve in my writing style or read a fiction story.

What I admire about the author

---Her writing Skill

Everyone has a skill on a different level, she not only relies on her ability to write, she's inquisitive and teachable. This has helped how well she writes and carries her readers along. Most often I admire authors who are full of suspense and captivating titles- not a skill I'm so good at but I'm working on becoming better each day. Her articles hit on me differently each time I read through her words written in a style to attract attention.

Photo Source

---Her writing challenges my weakness

I joined hive 2 years ago, most often I just hit on random topics, talk about life and craft out fictional stories. I felt I was improving,but it wasn't until I met her, read a few of her posts that I realized I wasn't doing much to grow. I have always desired to have a good writing style where I make readers laugh, cry, and also challenge their belief, changing their narratives but it seems not to work or maybe I wasn't pushing hard enough until I met @deraaa an author who challenged me to work on myself and give my all.

-----Her consistency

Finally, I love her consistency even though she has a lot of to-do on her daily list. Such characterizes a woman with strength, did I say strength? A good time management sounds better. Consistency also drives me to authors and she has been able to get me hooked up.


I was invited by @repayme4568


I invite @chidubem26 and @burlarj to Participate in the contest.

Contest Link

Spanish

Hay un dicho que dice que algunos nacen escritores, mientras que otros aprenden a escribir a medida que se interesan por la caligrafía. Aunque no tenía habilidad para escribir, me encantaban las historias de ficción y una de las cosas que capturó mi interés fue el estilo de escritura de un autor. Me gustaba cuando un escritor me hacía sentir la realidad de los personajes y describía una escena tan vívidamente que literalmente podía imaginar todo el evento que sucedía ante mis ojos. Vi este mismo rasgo en @deraaa, un usuario que conocí aquí en Hive y no tardamos en ser amigos.

Ella nació escritora

No estoy seguro de lo que acabo de decir, pero hemos hablado durante bastante tiempo para comprender que comenzó a escribir desde que era más joven y ha escrito algunas historias que espera publicar algún día, si no antes. Además de su buena caligrafía en las historias de ficción, me gusta su estilo de escritura que tiene la capacidad de hacer reír, pensar y sentir la conexión del escritor entre palabras. He leído algunas de sus historias y en varias ocasiones reviso su blog cada vez que quiero estar motivado para mejorar mi estilo de escritura o leer una historia de ficción.

Lo que admiro del autor

---Su habilidad para escribir

Todos tienen una habilidad en un nivel diferente, ella no solo confía en su habilidad para escribir, es curiosa y enseñable. Esto ha ayudado a lo bien que escribe y lleva a sus lectores. La mayoría de las veces admiro a los autores que están llenos de suspenso y títulos cautivadores; no es una habilidad en la que sea tan bueno, pero estoy trabajando para mejorar cada día. Sus artículos me afectan de manera diferente cada vez que leo sus palabras escritas en un estilo para llamar la atención.

Fuente de la foto

---Su escritura desafía mi debilidad

Me uní a Hive hace 2 años, la mayoría de las veces toco temas aleatorios, hablo sobre la vida y elaboro historias ficticias. Sentí que estaba mejorando, pero no fue hasta que la conocí, leí algunas de sus publicaciones que me di cuenta de que no estaba haciendo mucho para crecer. Siempre he deseado tener un buen estilo de escritura en el que haga que los lectores rían, lloren y también desafíe sus creencias, cambiando sus narrativas, pero parece que no funciona o tal vez no estaba presionando lo suficiente hasta que conocí a @deraaa, un autor que me desafió a trabajar en mí mismo y dar todo de mí.

-----Su consistencia

Finalmente, me encanta su consistencia a pesar de que tiene muchas tareas pendientes en su lista diaria. Tal caracteriza a una mujer con fuerza, ¿dije fuerza? Una buena gestión del tiempo suena mejor. La consistencia también me lleva a los autores y ella ha sido capaz de engancharme.


Fui invitado por @repayme4568


Invito a @chidubem26 y @burlarj a Participar en el concurso.

Enlace del concurso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency