RE: LOBOOK || Harry Potter e il Calice di Fuoco - J.K. Rowling

Ok, thank you for the information, but there is an un-understandable point for me. To publish the post I spend my time and resources creating a translation, reviewing the post, and adding some parts that in the other language I don't need. This type of post isn't a simple Google-translated post. I enjoy receiving a little reward to compensate for my work. I ask you if you don't accept this type of approach in your community @macchiata

P.S.= I tried to post with the side-to-side translation, but I noticed the more difficulty reading, especially on a smartphone. Moreover, I repeat: usually I add more parts in the English translation, for example a descriptive part that the Italian language has not to need.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency