Agatha Christie- murder in Orient Express

MURDER IN ORIENT EXPRESS- POARO BY AGATHA CHRISTIE


So I read this book a week ago, but I didn’t want to bore you with another reviews of the book from me, but I think it is time to specially because I am halfway through another book and this is so funny but a characteristic is all around me, and before I start talking about the book that you may already know I was reading I a Christy before that and while reading these actually our famous actors had published a new theater piece and yeah it is murder in Orient express. This was so funny because I was doing crossword the other day and guess what you need to guess the surname of the English writer which is called Agatha and it has actually a lot other things. Yeah it was launching today 4 parter of the Agatha stories on the TV and after all of that My mom just like turned on the TV and guess who was on the TV Mr. Poaro so this is so funny and I think it is actually time for me to review this book so I can like you know get it over with all those signs from the above haha 😂

So you should know about this book if you didn’t read it, you watched the movie if you didn’t watch the movie you heard about it this is very popular peace and you don’t know about it maybe because you live under the rock or something jokes aside the things that you know about the book it is how much the capital city of my country and the city I live in is in this book so the point is that this train has a ruth and other trains are stacking with this train in Belgrade and actually murder happened in Serbia near Belgrade. I never knew that Belgrade is the center of this book but it is 😂

I don’t want to talk about what is going to happen in this book because I definitely think you should read it or just at least watch a movie, but it is a murder that happens in one of the train, sleeping rooms and sure it was a prune the detective that was privileged to try to find that murder, and the book ends with not specific murder by two theories, so you can believe in one of them

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency