Contest #5 - my favorite authors here on hive.

Image source

When it comes to reading I always have my choice, I don't just read everything because most times they might not interest me, when I first started here the write-ups of some authors really caught my attention and that's why I decided to follow them and continue to read their contents.


Image designed on canva.

Writing a good readable and interesting contents is really a good thing, it really attracts people and also their are some contents that doesn't interest me not because they are not good but because I can't find my interest there at that moment.

These are some of the good authors here that I love to read their contents, I love to read @josediccus @crosheille @omosefe @mrenglish @capitanabeach @iconnellys @george-dee

I love to read @josediccus contents because it gives insight to new things, things to think about, and also some of his contents are emotional from real self, some teaches you about saving,you can check some of his contents out,you definitely will love them.

@crosheille content is not all about knitting but i love the knitting part because I love knitting too,the fact that she has been here for a long time makes her more easy to follow, she just celebrated her 6 years journey on hive! Woww, it's really a good one.

There was one post about love that @omosefe wrote,it really got me,it's really the truth and I couldn't even deny those facts,that post was a eye opener,I really learnt alot from it,I would love to read more of her post in coming times.

I love reading @mrenglish post because of his stories,I love stories too so I decided to pick a good fiction content,his stories sometimes makes you to think about your life and everything, he also post some contents too that are not stories.

I actually came across @capitanabeach post on ladiesofhive,I decided to go through some of her post,it was really interesting,alot of places she has been to and all,I love to read her posts.

@george-dee post is life in it's own😂,there is this post about what happened to him that I read,it was really funny,I love reading almost all his post,they are very interesting, from his post you can deduce that he is not dull person,he has written alot of great contents.

I won't forget @iconnellys post,how he engages and encourages newbies,the support and all.

There are some authors I didn't mention too but their contents are great too.

Thank you for reading,I will invite @gloriaolar and @capitanabeach to participate in this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency