Just Playing my Guitar - "The Mountain"


Playing guitar cover.png

For this weeks Show Us Your California contest by @thesocalhive I take some more time off from my mountain adventures to relax at home and...

just play my guitar!!

socalhive divider.png

So with my last contest entry I decided to start playing my guitar on the blockchain again after quite a long break. And in the comments of that post my good buddy @brian.rrr mentioned to me how when he hears this song called "The Mountain" by Dierks Bently it reminds him of me. I hadn't heard it before but I checked it out and really liked it and so I learned it and for this weeks contest I decided to play it for you all!!

I hope you enjoy it.

And so until next time...

I hope you have enjoyed this glimpse into

My California!!


socalhive divider.png

all photos by @derekrichardson

cma new banner yellow.png

https://www.californiamountainadventure.com

mountaindivider.jpg

#SoCalHive is building and supporting the Hive Blockchain community in Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Hive, we'd love for you to follow us @theSoCalHive and join our group on Discord

socalhive divider.png


LL Mends banner.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER


MM2xCIQi-image.png

Dividerbar.jpg

20180828_205946_img.jpg
Dividerbar.jpg

zXaVgJDmMV8O9oYEAmBan.jpg
Dividerbar.jpg

pinmapple banner.png


Pinmapple

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency