MY NEWBORN HOME GARDEN

I could never imagine that I would be a plant lover, moreover, I would be crazy about home flowers!πŸ’š

Some years ago I could see at people's home flowers and felt nothing.
"Yeah, nice, but nothing special, and it's NOT for me" - that was what I thought.

And now....I am on the place of those home flower lovers:))
Things change, and people change as well. Maybe I've become elder and wiser, or just change my life values... I think it's the key to the secret;)

Nevertheless, now I can't pass by any flower shop. I come, look, choose...I don't buy flowers any time I come there because I need to FEEL my plant. I need to fall in love with it, I need to catch its signal "Take me".

This was the principle how I chose these my flowers that arenewborns in my home garden😍


That was my first one - it's called "Women's happiness".

Among the people, spathiphyllum is considered a plant that brings happiness to all women, gives well-being and improves the energy of the house. According to a legend, if the flower begins to fade, then there is no mutual understanding in the family.

And absolutely breaking news!
"Women's happiness" is poisonous. It contains calcium oxalate, which, when it gets on the mucous membranes, can cause inflammation.

I didn't know it when I bought it:)) But it's safe if people or animals don't touch its liquid inside.

I fell in love with it at once, it's so original and unique and so tender.
I didn't know it's "women's happiness" but I like this idea for sure;)

it's a gift from my hubby:)
he knows I like violet, so he bought me this beauty:)

I told him that if you wanna make something pleasant for me - buy me a home flower.
Other women ask diamonds and furs, and I ask for home flowers:)
I am a great wife, yeah?:))πŸ˜†

This flower knows I love it, and it starts to bloom:)πŸ’š

These guys live with me for many years, and to tell you the truth I am shocked they are still alive, because.... yeah I've told you my atittude to flowers in the past;) I didn't take any care of them and even didn't water them:(
They are alive, they are strong and cool, and now I love them very muchπŸ’š

and the last one - the flower that have so amazing leaves!

looks fantastic yeah?

it's Tradescantia and I hope it will be very big and nice soonπŸ’š

My temporary sunflower plantation;)
I've shown you how my son has sprouted them from seeds, and now we give them water and soil to grow them more and then replace them to our real garden.
We're going to have our own sunflowers grown from seeds!πŸ’š

my home garden is growing bigger ...and soon I hope to see such a cool green corner like my dear @nainaztengra hasπŸ’š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency