My new single track, it is released in 4th of June 2021 | Phoenix by Davood Faramarzi

Hi, my friends, this is my newest single track, it is called "Phoenix", In this song I tried to make it way different than what I usually produce and compose, first it was a simple instrumental track but after some days as I was working on it, I changed it many times and then I wrote a lyrics for it and recorded my vocal after I finished the lyrics.I hope you guys enjoy listening to my music.

EOf0ydQT.jpg

This is a link to watch and listen to this song on youtube but you can also listen on Spotify to support me!

Spotify:

https://open.spotify.com/album/4CTq4XoTrbqrUrGDNc76E0

Youtube:

Lyrics:

Still Alive

Pushed me far
behind those bars
they thought I'll die
I'll reborn and fly

Ignored by crimes
victim of lies
They thought I'll die
I'll reborn and fly

I'm still alive (X6)

They Pushed me far
behind those bars
they told you, I'll die
But it was a lie

Ignored by crimes
victim of lies
They Thought I'll die
I'll reborn and fly

I'm still alive (X6)


Regards,

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency