[ENG-ESP] CUERVOS DE PENUMBRA - CROWS OF GLOOM

Pronto, vienen pronto. Ellos vienen pronto. Aunque estén lejos se acercan poco a poco y los oigo, como, oigo como se acercan, vienen pronto.

Se oye el revoloteo de ellos, es únicamente de ellos. Y se oye, sé que están lejos pero es que se escuchan tan cerca.

Pronto, vienen pronto, los oscuros cuervos de la penumbra traen consigo tiempos de duelo y oscuridad. Los oigo, los cuervos revolotean en un insufrible, penoso, intolerante y molesto llanto. No se callan y me aturden, no lo hacen; y me aturden.

Dejan sus plumas por el camino, de ellos dejan rastro. La huelo, huelo su esencia, están lejos, pero se aproximan cada vez mas.

Cuando se pongan en mi puerta, no sabré que hacer.

hLxzMET3Gm.jpg

Soon, they come soon. They are coming soon. Even though they're far away they come closer little by little and I hear them, like, I hear them coming, they're coming soon.

You hear the fluttering of them, it's only them. And you hear, I know they're far away but it's just that they sound so close.

Soon, they come soon, the dark crows of gloom bring with them times of mourning and darkness. I hear them, the crows flutter in an insufferable, pitiful, intolerant, annoying cry. They don't shut up and stun me, they don't; and they stun me.

They leave their feathers along the way, of them they leave traces. I smell it, I smell their scent, they are far away, but they come closer and closer.

When they stand at my door, I won't know what to do.

hLxzMET3Gm.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency