(ESP/ENG) POEMA: Te quiero como se quería antes / POEM: I love you like you loved before


Vintage-Love-Letters-640x1136.jpg

Fuente


ESPAÑOL


Te quiero como se quería antes. Ansiando nuestro próximo encuentro programado por el destino y suspirando ante tus fotos, tu nombre endulzado.


Te quiero como se quería antes. Creyendo fervientemente en que, tarde o temprano nos juntaremos. Imaginando el escenario, los diálogos y el romántico beso que dará inicio a una bella historia de amor.


Te quiero, con ese amor sin límites. Fuerte e indomable, en donde nada ni nadie puede inmiscuirse. Donde los principios y lo "correcto" se vuelven insignificantes. Términos sin sentido a éste amor que sobrevive a todo, incluso a tu indiferencia.


Te quiero como se quería antes. En épocas lejanas en donde el amor se disfraza de musa, de ninfa y de hada encantada. Cuando el amor daba valor para caminar sobre fuego, fuerzas para callarse lo que el corazón insiste en querer que sepas ¡Explotando en palabras! En versos llenos de la magia de tu hermosura.


Te quiero y no te conozco. Apenas te he visto un par de veces y hemos intercambiado uno que otro pensamiento. Pero en sueños ya te he dicho lo que siento, te he besado, te he perseguido, me has correspondido y hasta he logrado que me odies.


Te quiero con ese amor que no conoce un "no" por respuesta. Pero que es respetuoso como para no obligarte ni a exigirte nada. Sufriendo en silencio cuando te miro en la lejanía o alguna noticia mínima me habla de ti.


Te quiero como se quería antes. Insistiendo en amar sin ser amada. Aguantando el tiempo que ya ha borrado el recuerdo de tu voz. Un año pasa y continúo así, queriéndote de aquella manera entregada, una manera tortuosa pero extremadamente viciosa. Será por eso que te anhelo tanto, porque eres capaz de despertar en mí ese querer angustioso que atrapa, te asfixia y te lleva al límite de la desesperación... A la puerta del éxtasis, del placer traducido en sacrificio propio.


Escucho de ti. Cuando sufres me duele y cuando me entero que sientes amor por alguien y que por ello eres feliz, celebro.


Así se quería antes. Cuando no importaba nada más que la felicidad del ser amado, aunque eso significara inevitablemente continuar en el frío anonimato.


Así se quería. Y te ha sonreído la fortuna, porque así te quiero yo.


FIRMA.jpg


separador.jpg


Vintage-Love-Letters-640x1136.jpg

Fuente


ENGLISH


I love you as you loved before. Longing for our next meeting scheduled by fate and sighing at your photos, your name sweetened.


I love you as you loved before. Fervently believing that sooner or later we will get together. Imagining the setting, the dialogues and the romantic kiss that will start a beautiful love story.


I love you, with that love without limits. Strong and indomitable, where nothing and nobody can intrude. Where principles and "right" become insignificant. Nonsense terms to this love that survives everything, even your indifference.


I love you as you loved before. In distant times where love disguises itself as a muse, nymph and enchanted fairy. When love gave courage to walk on fire, strength to shut up what the heart insists on wanting you to know Exploding into words! In verses full of the magic of your beauty.


I love you and I don't know you. I've barely seen you a couple of times and we've exchanged a thought or two. But in dreams I have already told you what I feel, I have kissed you, I have chased you, you have reciprocated and I have even made you hate me.


I love you with that love that knows no "no" for an answer. But that is respectful so as not to force you or demand anything from you. Suffering in silence when I look at you in the distance or some minimal news tells me about you.


I love you as you loved before. Insisting on loving without being loved. Holding on for the time that has already erased the memory of your voice. A year goes by and I continue like this, loving you in that surrendered way, a devious but extremely vicious way. That is why I yearn for you so much, because you are capable of awakening in me that anguished desire that traps you, suffocates you and takes you to the limit of despair ... At the door of ecstasy, of pleasure translated into self-sacrifice.


I hear from you. When you suffer it hurts and when I find out that you feel love for someone and that for that reason you are happy, I celebrate.


This is how it was wanted before. When nothing mattered but the happiness of the loved one, even if that inevitably meant continuing in cold anonymity.


That is how it was wanted. And fortune has smiled on you, because that's how I love you.


FIRMA.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency