[ENG/ESP] Vida solitaria | Poema.

PicsArt_07-10-10.43.46.jpg

Lonely life | Poem.

Lonely life I'm looking for you,
if you read this, please call me.
You'll say "you don't know what you're talking about"
but I haven't loved myself for a long time.

I want an empty space to fill
I'm already full of roses and thorns,
miseries and charms, dead words in life.
I want a small bed of short rest.

A life with myself,
where I process everything that happens,
where I step firmly into nothingness,
A shelter from my own falls.

A respite in a thousand breaths
Lonely girl we love.
I want to be the me without scares.
I want to be rain and happy sun.

I want eternal silence and loud music,
White illumination, many longings,
Air of passage, bigger echo,
heroine withdrawn in her lair.

Lonely life, all that you are
an enjoyment with myself
a self that is mine alone.
I have no guilt, but a lot of life
to create what my soul asks for.

Vida solitaria te estoy buscando,
si lees esto, por favor llámame.
Dirás “no sabes de qué estás hablando”
pero llevo mucho tiempo sin amarme.

Quiero un espacio vacío que llenar,
yo ya estoy llena de rosas y espinas,
miserias y encantos, palabras muertas en vida
quiero una cama pequeña de corto descanso.

Una vida conmigo misma,
donde procese todo lo que pasa,
donde pise firmemente en la nada,
un resguardo de mis propias caídas.

Un respiro en miles de alientos
solitaria niña que amamos.
Quiero ser la yo sin espantos.
Quiero ser lluvia y sol contento.

Quiero silencio eterno y música alta,
iluminación blanca, muchos anhelos,
aire de paso, eco más grande,
heroína retirada en su guarida.

Vida solitaria, todo eso eres
un disfruto conmigo misma
una misma que es solo mía.
No tengo culpa, sino mucha vida
para crear lo que mi alma pida.

PicsArt_07-10-10.42.12.jpg



Poema escrito por @revivemyheart. // Poem written by @revivemyheart.
Fotos propiedad de @revivemyheart. // Photos property of @revivemyheart.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency