[ShortStory] [Eng - Esp] She arrived without warning | Ella llego sin avisar

Welcome dear internet travelers and thank you very much for making a temporary stop in my post, today I bring you a small story that focuses on my experience when I ran into a lady who left me simply amazed by what this meeting inspired this. Without further ado, settle into your seats and put on your reading glasses as we are about to begin.
Bienvenidos queridos viajeros del internet y muchas gracias por hacer una parada temporal en mi post, el día de hoy les traigo un pequeño relato que tiene como enfoque mi experiencia al toparme con una dama que me dejó sencillamente maravillado por lo que dicho encuentro inspiro esto. Sin más que agregar acomódense en sus asientos y pónganse sus lentes de lectura puesto que estamos por comenzar.


ella_llego_sin_avisar.png

Property by @Jrjaime


I was calm and static, without looking for or expecting anything from anyone, focused on the fulfillment of my affairs and my own problems without giving much credit or importance to me around me, however that did not matter to you or you were interested, you entered through the big door emanating a warm and attractive light that amazed me from the beginning and that came to break the status quo. Seeing you was idiotized since you were the most beautiful thing I had ever seen, your beautiful eyes and your sincere smile were tattooed in my memory.
Me encontraba tranquilo y estático, sin buscar ni esperar nada de nadie, concentrado en el cumplimiento de mis asuntos y mis propios problemas sin dar mucho crédito ni importancia a mi alrededor, sin embargo eso no te importo ni te intereso, entraste por la puerta grande emanando una luz cálida y atrayente que me maravillo desde un inicio y que venía a romper el statu quo. Al verte quede idiotizado puesto que eras lo más bello que había visto, tus ojos hermosos y tu sonrisa sincera se quedaron tatuados en mi memoria.

separador.png

You must have seen something in me since you were the one who made the first move, like someone who effortlessly blows out a candle you made me forget for a moment my insecurities and shame to have the courage to answer you and have a nice talk. Cataloged as someone difficult to deal with and hateful, these were the first labels I knew you had, but just as a flower only blooms under certain circumstances you only give affection to who you consider deserving, all that makes me feel the king of the world to have such a high privilege.
Debiste ver algo en mí puesto que fuiste la que hizo el primer movimiento, como quien sin esfuerzo apaga una vela hiciste que olvidase por un momento mis inseguridades y vergüenza para tener el valor de contestarte y tener una linda plática. Catalogada como alguien difícil de tratar y odiosa, estás fueron las primeras etiquetas que supe que tenías, pero así como una flor solo florece bajo ciertas circunstancias tu solo le das cariño a quien consideras merecedor, todo eso me hace sentir el rey de mundo al tener tan alto privilegio.

separador.png

As someone who peels an onion layer by layer I got to know you and I understood that although you were a princess you had your castle engulfed in flames and with a thousand demons of guests but even with all those you had a nice smile on your face. You did not want or need a prince to rescue you, life taught you not to depend on anyone, what if you wanted was a friend and companion to help you remember that you are human with the right to make mistakes and to vent all your day-to-day pressures.
Como quien pela una cebolla capa por capa te fui conociendo y comprendí que si bien eras una princesa tenías tu castillo envuelto en llamas y con mil demonios de huéspedes pero aun con todas esas tenías una linda sonrisa en tu rostro. No querías ni necesitabas un príncipe que te rescatase, la vida te enseñó a no depender de nadie, lo que si querías era un amigo y compañero que te ayudase a recordar que eres humana con derecho a equivocarte y a desahogarte de todas tus presiones del día a día.

separador.png

Being with you made the silly things of everyday life fun, every caress or flirtation of yours flooded me with happiness, it is funny to me even think that with all your personality and sculptural body you had the same or more nerves than me in our interactions. It makes me happy to think that I am your chosen one and I try to be worthy of such a remarkable honor, without a doubt I did not expect to have you by my side but you were that treasure that I found without looking for and that without a doubt I lacked.
Estar contigo hacia que las cosas tontas de la vida cotidiana se hiciesen divertidas, cada caricia o coqueteo tuyo me inundaban de felicidad, me es gracioso incluso pensar que con toda tu personalidad y cuerpo escultural tuvieses igual o más nervios que yo en nuestras interacciones. Me pone contento el pensar que soy tu elegido y trato ser merecedor de tan destacable honor, sin duda alguna no esperaba el tenerte a mi lado pero fuiste ese tesoro que encontré sin buscar y que sin dudas me hacia falta.

separador.png

My dear travelers we have reached the end of this short and romantic story, if you like it I would value very much the fact that they voted positively and say use of the reblog button, I upload content on a regular basis so if you do not want to miss it it will be better to turn off the button to follow me. Without more to add thank you very much for having read, I send you a big hug from a distance and I say goodbye, I hope we will run into it again when you make another temporary stop in some other of my posts.
Mis queridos viajeros hemos llegado al final de este corto y romántico relato, si les gusto valoraría mucho el hecho de que votasen positivamente y le dicen uso al botón de reblog, subo contenido de forma regular por lo que si no desean perdérselo será mejor que apachurren el botón de seguirme. Sin más que agregar muchas gracias por haber leído, les mando un fuerte abrazo desde la distancia y me despido, espero que nos topemos de nuevo cuando hagan otra parada temporal en algún otro de mis posts.


gracias_2.png

Property by @Jrjaime


In case you were wanting more | Por si quedaste con ganas de más

posts_anteriores.png

Property by @Jrjaime

separador.png

The edited images are of my creation but I do not own the ones I use to make them so I leave their sources.
Las imágenes editadas son de mi creación más no soy propietario de las que utilice para hacerlas por lo que dejo sus fuentes.

separador.png

Cover photo | Foto de portada, Trigun & Goblin Slayer and the Priestess

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency