Microrelato | Concurso | Él vive [Spa | Eng]

Él vive

Hace mucho tiempo atrás ayude a una señora que había perdido a su hijo a manos de un criminal a localizarlo y apresarlo. En su momento ella me dijo -Si alguna vez necesitas de mí, como yo necesite de ti, búscame en tus sueños y me encontraras Jamás lo cuestione, jamás lo volví a pensar.

A long time ago, I helped a lady who had lost her son to a criminal track him down and arrest him. At the time, she told me -If you ever need me, as I needed you, look for me in your dreams, and you will find me I never questioned it, never thought about it again.

Recientemente mi esposa falleció, los doctores dijeron que era incurable y lo padecía nuestro hijo, rezaba por una ayuda, por una solución o un milagro.

Recently my wife passed away. The doctors said it was incurable, and our son was suffering from it. I was praying for help, for a solution, or a miracle.

Llegue del trabajo y me entere en las noticias que la señora había fallecido, en extrañas circunstancias decían, no lo escuche a profundidad, ya una década de eso y honestamente no podía importarme menos. Tuve un sueño irreal donde la señora se acercó y me dijo: -Una vida por una vida. Ya hace un mes de ello y me pregunto a diario, ¿Magia? ¿Milagro? Quien sabe, lo importante, El vive.

I came home from work and found out on the news that the lady had passed away, in strange circumstances they said, I didn't listen to it in depth, already a decade of that, and honestly, I couldn't care less. I had an unreal dream where the lady came up to me and said: -A life for a life. It's been a month now, and I ask myself daily, Magic? Miracle? Who knows, the important thing is that He lives.


Mi entrada al concurso inspirado en la fotografía de @monster-one y tomando en cuenta la frase: Describir es destruir, sugerir es crear de Robert Doisneau.

My entry to the contest inspired by @monster-one's photography and taking into account the phrase: "To suggest is to create; to describe is to destroy. " by Robert Doisneau.

La foto usada en este Post es propiedad de @monster-one, a quien me gustaría agradecerle por su amabilidad de prestarla para el concurso. De igual forma envió mi agradecimiento al equipo detrás de la comunidad de hivemexico. Me agradaría mostrar mi aprecio y gratitud al equipo detrás de Deepl y el complemento Grammarly por ser mis principales herramientas durante la creación de este texto.

The picture used in this post is property of @monster-one, I thank him for the kindness of lending it to the contest, and also the team behind the hivemexico community. I would also like to express my gratitude to the team behind the translator Deepl and the plug-in Grammarly for being my main tools during the creation of this text.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency