Hispaliterario - El Camino del Placer / The Way of Pleasure

butt-3547552_1280.jpg

Fuente/ Source

Versión en Español

El Camino del Placer

Al llegar ella estaba allí acostada sobre la cama rodeada de pataleos de rosas, con un camino de fresas sobre su cuerpo, la media luz de las velas dejaba ver su silueta desnuda y perfecta, camine hacia ella y con cada paso iba soltando una prenda, al estar a sus pies comencé a tomar cada deliciosa fresa con mi boca, poco a poco iba subiendo hasta llegar a sus pechos, allí la última fruta entre sus senos me hizo saltar a sus labios y en un acto reflejo mi ser estaba dentro de ella y juntos viajamos al cielo.

English Version

The Way of Pleasure

When I arrived she was lying there on the bed surrounded by roses, with a path of strawberries on her body, the half light of the candles let me see her naked and perfect silhouette, I walked towards her and with each step I was releasing a garment, when I was at her feet I began to take each delicious strawberry with my mouth, little by little I was going up until I reached her breasts, there the last fruit between her breasts made me jump to her lips and in a reflex action my being was inside her and together we traveled to heaven.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyRRLVVNw8ZkC7TWGETBJTvCKqyhVtq1XD2fZTjwNy1z7pPnXX8sPSVo4Jkb6Lrey483NiqafDw4viERK5hnozR8iGc9hudG.png

Invito a / I invite @yorgar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency