This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

La llama me llama / The flame calls me POEMA [SPA/ENG]

llama.jpg

La llama me llama

Inquieta-impaciente la llama perpetua me desvela
Inquebrantable como rayo se funde en mí su fulgor
Soy la luz que despide el fuego voraz y silencioso
Es mi lado más auténtico su ferviente luminiscencia
Transparente como el viento penetra en cada latido
Un susurro constante se revela ante los ojos con su luz
Fuego y materia en un mismo ser vibrando al unísono
Como imagen latente y segadora traspasa las pupilas
Única y sublime la llama me llama hasta la eternidad.

poema y fotografía por: @dnymuz

Este trabajo surge del Taller que estoy realizando titulado "Atelier: Desarrollo de la Sensibilidad Escénica" auspiciado por la Alianza Francesa de Barquisimeto.


The flame calls me

Restless-impatient the perpetual flame unveils me
Unwavering as lightning its glow melts in me
I am the light that gives off the voracious and silent fire
Its fervent luminescence is my most authentic side
Transparent as the wind penetrates each heartbeat
A constant whisper is revealed before the eyes with its light
Fire and matter in the same being vibrating in unison
As a latent and mowing image pierces the pupils
Unique and sublime the flame calls me to eternity.

poem and photography by: @dnymuz

This work arises from the workshop I am doing entitled "Atelier: Development of Scenic Sensitivity" sponsored by the Alliance Française of Barquisimeto.

plantilla.jpeg