Reflection Hunters Contest 138: Pool area



clo79vono07nu7bsz8xrm1iqj_IMG20211118061848.webp
reflection on swimming pool - my entry
clo79vmqk07kd2qsz33h80u93_IMG20211118061907.webp
second photo

My finger hurts a bit, I don't know why. There was no wound, but it is swollen. Good and on the ring finger. Otherwise I might not be able to write on Monday because it's SK and Barangay election day. I remembered, just shade a circle when voting haha.

About my photo entry. That was when we went to the resort in Pansol, Calamba Laguna, known as the Philippines hot spring capital. We did night swimming there. The next morning I took a picture of the swimming pool with the reflection of the surroundings. I only took two pictures.

I'm going to sleep now because my son has school, they have an exam tomorrow. He will review more so we will wake up early. He told his father earlier to buy him some peanuts, maybe that's what their teacher said. Is that true when there is an exam to eat peanuts hehe? That's what my Mom said when I was still studying.

This is my entry to @olgavita's Reflection Hunter Contest 138.
Have a good night everyone.

October 26, 2023
10:21 pm Pst
📸Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency