My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 330 - Shadow of trees like pine trees in Tagaytay.



OE66RFfduAYdIuBi_1.webpMy Photo Entry

iHmmaQmVG76YHoAt_1.2.webpSecond Photo

Hello everyone! It's been 1 month since my last post, because I've been so busy. By the way, we are in Cavite, we are here for the time being. I have done many things, from putting household items in order in Laguna, as well as here. My Mom and I also continued about the land title. I will make a separate blog about it. My brother is here on vacation from Dubai. My other brother is coming too, together with his wife and said we are going on an outing. I hope the date is early because school is about to start.

This is my entry to SMASh Contest this week, round 330 initiated by @melinda010100. I took the picture when we went to the Registry of Deeds in Tagaytay. Their municipality is next to this government agency. These are the shadows of trees like pine trees in Tagaytay. It was a clear weather when we went there. Happy weekend Hivers!

July 13, 2024
02:25 pm Pst
A simple woman,
20231110_1209562.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency