SMASh Round 294 | I've Got Shadows Everywhere

Going again with my super entries to Shadow Hunters #SMASh Round 294.
It's really nice to be part of this great contest which has given me the opportunity to share some good looking photos without the inclusion of my face or any part of thr body.
I love it and I cherish doing what it's required for an entry into the challenge.

This morning, it was sunny and hot, maybe burning for some very fair people. I'm dark complexion and I didn't really feel the effects of the sun this morning.
Well, I was able to get some good looking photos fpr this round's Challenge.

My Entry Photo

At first, I was confused about what to present for my entry because it's hard to choose something. The key's shadow inspired me to make it my entry photo because nobody has presented such a concept to the challenge this week and i see it as what should really make meaning to the moderator(s).


To get more of the key's shadow, I had to get another angle of the photo by going above the key. This was also nice for an entry, but the first photo was better than this.


On turning back, I saw the shadow reflection on the floors and this one was bigger than many other.
Boom! I took it.


The fence designs also reflection on the walls of the hpust, creating some kind of slides on the walls. Taking these two images was mich more easier than expected.

Taking these pictures was as fun as eating my favourite food.
It was easier and straight to the point.


Thanks you so mucb for visiting my entry post to SMASh organized by @melinda010100.
Join us today.
Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency