Entry to the Round 116 Reflection Hunters Contest - Reflection in the Mesón / Reflejo en el Mesón

English

Reflection in the Mesón

In the middle of the construction process of my house I have found throughout this time with many images of reflections that have allowed me to enjoy the adventure of hunting them, also these shots are very special to me, since they not only show my passion for photography and for this challenge, but at the same time they are a pleasant memory of everything that has been this path that has led me to build from scratch the house that in the future will be my home.

Español

Reflejo en el Mesón

En pleno proceso constructivo de mi casa me he encontrado a lo largo de este tiempo con muchas imágenes de reflejos que me han permitido disfrutar al máximo de la aventura que significa cazarlos, además esas tomas me resultan muy especiales, ya que no solo demuestra mi pasión por la fotografía y por este reto, sino que al mismo tiempo constituyen un grato recuerdo de todo lo que ha sido este camino que me ha llevado a levantar desde cero la casa que en un futuro será mi hogar.

1-WhatsApp Image 2023-05-21 at 9.49.05 PM.jpeg

The first reflections captured in this place were of the puddles of water left by the rain and in which you could clearly appreciate the nature around us, then I could see how the blue sky and the mottled clouds were projected on the newly placed windows and today with great pride and with a lump of emotion in my throat I see how that same window is now reflected on the intense and deep black color that covers the kitchen counter, which is just days away from being finished, but which already looks great and with tremendous elegance.

Los primeros reflejos capturados en este lugar fueron de los charcos de agua que dejaba la lluvia y en los cuales se podía apreciar con claridad la naturaleza que hay a nuestro alrededor, luego pude ver como el azul del cielo y las moteadas nubes se proyectaban sobre las ventanas recién puestas y hoy con mucho orgullo y con un nudo de emoción en la garganta veo como esa misma ventana ahora se refleja sobre el intenso y profundo color negro que recubre el mesón de la cocina, el cual esta a tan solo días de ser terminado, pero que desde ya luce de gran forma y con una elegancia tremenda.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-21 at 9.49.06 PM.jpeg

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg43AbXDuHD2o1pSFmw9t6dCJZXRjDbN9aPZzKb2txM6rGEuPnKkx8GfXnLduM6tAzK3DNLBdCNF2RY6M647qH2B1qbjaJ97h6csSDeEmwq9rE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency