Show me a shadow contest round 212 my entry

Hello hive friends, how are you all?

This is my entry for this week's contest.
Jeepneys are the most s
Common transportaion in the Philippines but not long after, passe. Nger type multicab and utility vans clicked better. Busses are for long rides but there are routes that no busses are allowed.
I took this photo when my husband brought me to work one morning. The quarantines are lifted partially at this time so some of the Jeepneys are travelling but with limited passengers.

The man who standss on the doorway of the jeepney, called kundoktor (conductor) is calling a passenger and helping him to climb up.
Conductors wants the passengers to move quickly and sometimes, the driverets the jeep move even if the passenger who just climbed up has not seated yet.

img_20210715_084408.jpg

We are on a highway and the east was on the right. This store sells a second had sacks from fee Mills and farms. Most of the farmers who has crop products buys them because its cheaper.

img_20210715_084355.jpg
That's the provincial veterinary quarantine checkpoint and trees almost over shadows it

img_20210715_084412.jpg
Here is a truck carrying broiler chickens for dressing and the trees that gave shadows too.

img_20210715_084417.jpg

And when I arrived at my work place, I saw this shadow form. The building itself too.

img_20210715_101641.jpg

Its funny that almost all of the pictures tat I uploaded today has shadows. That's the prize for having morning clicks.

Thank you for initiating this contest!
Keep safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency