Show me a Shadow Contest round 210: My entry

Hello, I pray everyone is fine.

Here is my entry for this week's SMASH contest, My shadow as I was walking down the street towards the feed mill and at the same time warehouse from where I work. the weather at that time was very good, and the sun is high up in the sky where his throne is and is shining Majestically.

Rain clouds are forming far away from where the mountains are and forests were still thick. But that afternoon did not rain on us when we needed it most. God must have a reason so we were just patiently waiting for it.
img_20211023_132019.jpg

img_20211023_131535.jpg

I always end the day cuddling this little man who is very clingy, I wish he will be as clingy as he was now ten years from now. there is nothing compared to the happiness our kids bring us.

img_20211023_072424.jpg

Thank you for reading, praying for you to have a wonderful day.

Yoi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency