Shadows above the bed: A SMASH 302 entry

This is my entry to @melinda010100's SMASh contest round 302. If you wish to join thsi contest, please click the link below. It will take you to the Contest post

@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-05cb27534fea6?referral=yoieuqudniram

For this round's contest, my entry is a bizarre shadow I found on my curtain. I wrapped the upper portion of our bed with sheets so the dust would not come to our bed and found the rope we used to hang the hammock (back when my kids were still under two years old) a shadow.

Here's my entry

Here's what it looked like above the curtain

The curtain caught dust, as they were incontrolable; like a toll on living near the highway.

Every night since a few days ago, this had been a sight to behold from our bed, giving the kids something to be busy about thinking.

That will be all for now, thank you so much for your time and support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency