The sky was at my feet.

20210903_153046_2.jpg
I am in a good mood and quite optimistic. But like any person, I have from time to time a cloudy and gray day.

Today I left home with my spirits down and my head down. Looking at the ground insistently, like one who tries to find something he has lost.

Suddenly, and without much sense, I stopped at the corner to cross the street, and I still had my eyes glued to the ground.

Editor de fotos_nSIvec_2.png

Then, I was distracted and abstracted looking at the sky and the clouds on the ground. I sank, traveled and flew from the ground to the sky without knowing how it happened.

The sky was at my feet.

Editor de fotos_hCOsQi (1).jpg

I was left thinking then that looking down is not as sad as I thought and that the clouds and the infinite, I can also find them under my shoes.

promo 1_2.jpg

All photos belong to me.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Designs: Story Maker App

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency