Round 32 entry of the Reflection Hunters Contest - Searching my soulmate / Buscando mi alma gemela

Searching my soulmate

IMG_20180707_133730_2.jpg
This is my entry to the 32 round of the Refletions Hunters Contest

There are times when I need someone to accept and understand me as I am. Someone who loves my flaws and who will be by my side in the worst of times.

Someone who supports me, encourages me and trusts me.

But I no longer look for that someone in the rest of the world, that someone is inside me.

I believe in myself and I motivate myself to move forward.

Thanks to @annephilbrick for this contest and the opportunity to express ourselves in the Shadow Hunters Community.

20210908_004729_2 (1).jpg

All photos belong to me/Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)/Designs:Story Maker App

AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

Buscando mi alma gemela

IMG_20180707_133730_2.jpg
Esta es mi entrada para la ronda 32 del Concurso de Cazadores de Reflejos

Existen momentos en los que necesito alguien que me acepte y me comprenda tal cual soy. Alguien que ame mis defectos y que que esté a mi lado en los peores instantes.

Alguien que me apoye, que me de ánimo y que confíe en mi.

Pero ya no busco ese alguien en el resto del mundo, ese alguien, está dentro de mi.

Creo en mi y me automotivo para seguir adelante.

Gracias a @annephilbrick por este concurso y la oportunidad de expresarnos en la Comunidad Shadow Hunters

20210908_004729_2 (1).jpg

Todas las fotos me pertenecen/Artes con Story Maker App

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency