Realidad o reflejo? /

Reality or reflection?

ref.jpg

The sunset I see from my balcony never ceases to amaze me every day.

As the year progresses, the position of the sun changes, the color of the sky is different and the copies of the trees have a different color.

However, I had not stopped to look at the reflection on the glass that divides my balcony and that of my neighbor.

Like a mirror stained by antiquity, the glass shows what is in front of it and seems to merge with the side, like an extension.

A vision between reality and mirage that produces that strange sensation when the unreal is almost credible.

I hope you like this particular sunset and like me, it opens the portal to a possible infinity.

All photos belong to me.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Designs: Story Maker App

AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

Realidad o reflejo?

ref.jpg

No deja de maravillarme cada día la puesta del sol que veo desde mi balcón.

A media que avanza el año, la posición del sol cambia, el color del cielo es distinto y las copias de los árboles tiene otro color.

Sin encargo, no me había detenido a mirar el reflejo en el cristal que divide mí balcón y el de mi vecino.

Cómo un espejo teñido por la antigüedad, el cristal muestra lo que tiene al frente y pareciera fundirse con el lateral, cómo una extensión.

Una visión entre realidad y espejismo que produce esa extraña sensación de cuando lo irreal es casi creíble.

Espero les guste este particular atardecer y como a mí, les abra el portal à un infinito posible.

Todas las fotos me pertenecen.

Artes con Story Maker App

20210908_004729_2 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency