Hunting for my own shadow

_1.jpg

EnUa
One day at sunset, after a hard day's work, I was returning home. I walked through our large garden, with old and large apple trees that give thick shade during the day and even more in the evening. However, I did not pay attention to the shade of apple trees, because it is a common sight. And here is my own shadow, ten times longer than my height - that's what interested me. I decided to take a picture of my shadow, and to make it more interesting, I tried different poses - I spread my arms to the side to stand in the shape of a starfish, bent my knees. All these photos are here. Do you think my shadow is big?Якось на заході сонця, після важкого робочого дня, я повертався додому. Я ішов нашим великим садом, із старими ф великими яблунями, які дають густу тінь вдень та ще більшу ввечері. Проте я не звертав увагу на тіні від яблунь, бо це звичне видовище. А ось моя власна тінь, довша в десять разів за мій зріст - ось що мене зацікавило. Я вирішив сфотографувати свою тінь, а щоб було цікавіше, спробував різні пози - я розкидав руки в сторону, щоб стати у формі морської зірки, підгинав коліна. Всі ці фото є тут. Як гадаєте, велика моя тінь?😀

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

_4.jpg

_5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency