Shadows Hunters / SMASh Contest-Round 263

Hello Hive!
May this weekend bring you happiness!

I am very excited to share the good news that I participated in the round 263 shadow hunting contest. I really wanted to show you guys an amazing shadow portrait of a trash can.

I hope this shadow portrait can show you how beautiful a simple object like a trash can. Sometimes, we often focus on the beauty of big and grand things, but we often forget the small beauty around us. Through this shadow portrait, I want to inspire you to find beauty in the small everyday things.

In this shadow hunting contest, I have learned to pay attention to details and see the world in a different way. I was very impressed by the creative works of the other participants and was inspired to continue hunting shadows.

Thank you for your support guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency