Charity box shadow/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round 233

hello everyone how are you all doing fine and we pray that we are always in good and healthy condition

On this happy occasion I would like Entered a contest held in the shadow hunter community that the contest was having and I just saw it. I also want to participate again because I haven't participated in the contest for a long time because I'm busy in the real world going to the fields to help my parents

Okay, the shadow photo that I managed to hunt was about one of the charity boxes in one of the mosques that I took in the morning Because the sun rises from the east and its light enters the mosque and is blocked by this charity box and it happens The shadow of the shape of this charity box on the floors is in the form of a shadow that looks so beautiful

The shadow is like beautifully painted on the floor with shadow colors


That's a shadow photo that I managed to get, I hope you like the photo I show and I hope you are always healthy

Join contest this link: @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-6b133d7ef29f7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency