Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest/ Shadow and Reflection of my Son

Good morning...

I went on a pilgrimage with my son.
There is a Pagoda on the mountain that I have not been to for a long time.
I have never seen a glass wall in the pagoda square before.
I got the idea while looking my son walk next to the glass wall.

I saw my son's image in the mirror and also saw the shadow in the sunlight, so I took pictures of Shadow and Reflection.

I got the idea to post my son's Shadow and Reflection images in the Shadow Hunters Community.
The Shadow Hunters Community also has contests to participate in.

သား နှင့်အတူ ဘုရားဖူးသွားဖြစ်ခဲ့တယ်။
မရောက်တာကြာပြီဖြစ်‌သော တောင်ပေါ်က ဘုရားတဆူမှာပါ။
ဘုရားရင်ပြင်တော်မှာ မှန်နံရံ ကာထားတာကို အရင်က မမြင်တွေ့ဖူးပါ။
ထို မှန်နံရံဘေးမှာ သား လမ်းလျှောက်သွားနေတာကို လိုက်ကြည့်ရင်း စိတ်ကူးရခဲ့တယ်။

သား ၏ ပုံရိပ်ကို မှန်ထဲမှာ မြင်ခဲ့ရပြီး နေရောင်ထဲမှာလည်း အရိပ်ကို တွေ့မြင်ရသောကြောင့် Shadow and Reflection ပုံရိပ်တွေ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့ပါတယ်။

စိတ်ကူးရခဲ့တယ် ဆိုတာက သား ၏ Shadow and Reflection ပုံရိပ်တွေကို Shadow Hunters Community ၌ Post တင်ဖို့ပါ။
Shadow Hunters Community မှာ Contest တွေလည်း ရှိတော့ ပါဝင်ရဦးမည်။

@walarhein

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency