Pointy shadows

The shadow contest 101 is running.

I always find this a hard one. I know there is no need for me to have a look in my phone. I hardly have shadow pictures plus I am not the one saving photos endlessly.

I suddenly saw this as I stood up to make an other photo, the one underneath.

I had a view at the shadow of the fern on the door.
@gertu for your information this fern is fake.

Pointy shadows aren't easy.
It's still grey outside (the busted said it snowed as it arrived in the city) and there will be no change for the next two weeks. Slowly I get used to it. It's 100 times better as rain.

This is the first photo I made.
The shadow of the Christmastree on the curtain. Life it looks better.

If you like to join the #shadowcontest see Shadow Contest-Round 101-Pointy Shadows Win SBI or have a look at @melinda010100

#shadowcontest = hive-179017

posted with esteemapp

#ccc = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency