Harsh Weather || My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 211

Hello fellow shadow hunters

We've only had rain once throughout the days of this year, and this as lead to draught (lack of waters in well and bowlholes), the rate of the sun as well as cost tense heat, and we all resort to electrical power, so as to on fan and AC to moderate the room temperature, but power itself as not been constant.

IMG_20220324_224008.jpg

IMG_20220324_223913.jpg

In fact the last electricity the power distribution company brought as spoil the cord of my fan and some of home appliances and gadgets, so tonight there is power and am just staring at the stand fan, assuming I discover the fault earlier, I would have taken it to an engineer to help me fix it, well I guess I'll have to sleep in this heat till morning.

hive dividers-11.png

The pictures were taken in my devastated state, while wondering if I could repair the fan myself.

This are my Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh round 211 by @melinda010100

hive dividers-11.png

Thanks for checking out my blog post, if you want to know who @vickoly is😉, I'm a shoemaker, who is also into fashion designing and other related craft, to know more about me you can check out my Introduction post on hive, thanks once again, have a blessed and productive day ahead 🥰🥰.
hive dividers-11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency