Shadows On The Wall. My Entry For #Shadowhunters SMASh Contest Round 332

I was just passing by and I noticed a little boy dancing and mimicking something from the wall. From afar, I thought that someone was at the wall performing some dance or maybe he was listening to someone singing. But when I got closer, I discovered that he was just dancing with a shadow of leaves from a nearby tree which was cast on the wall of their house.

The scene caught my attention. I brought out my phone and captured the pictures of the shadow. That has offered me an excellent opportunity to make my entry for this week's #shadowhunters contest.

Sometimes, we give ourselves fun and excitement in a way that others would only end up laughing at. The little boy was just having the fun of his life not knowing that someone has already taken our fun and self entertainment to the blockchain.

Can you see how simplified little minds are? They aren't as complex as adults. The boy just pumped out joy and excitement from within himself by just seeing leaves shadows dancing on the wall. Adults seem to be so complex that tuning them into a joyful mode is really a difficult task. We should take a lesson from this little mind and let loose of those things that burden our minds. You need to have a simplified mindset and life. Be happy and joyful always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency