The Shadow of the Dry Season in the Living Room.

Hi friends, how are you today, yes, I know that this is the dry season where the weather is very hot and scorching. So today is Saturday which is the weekend for everyone, so today I don't do any activity and my activity today is lying down, I woke up this morning around 11 am, I know it's not called morning anymore. I woke up late because the last few days I had very little sleep so I replied today because today I don't have a solid activity, after waking up I immediately take a shower to refresh myself and after taking a shower I eat lunch because I'm already hungry, after I'm ready to eat noon for some reason my eyes felt sleepy again and I decided to take a nap at 3 pm, I woke up at 5 pm when I woke up the sun was still very hot and when I woke up the sun was so bright it shone in the living room of my house and in between the bright light there was a shadow which is beautiful mixed with the scorching sun.

picsart_06_19_11.01.49.jpg

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope that I can continue to develop and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy to be here because I can tell my complaints or happiness without seeing where I come from and what race, nice to know you and thanks also to @curator and @admin who have given a positive vote to me, that's all and see you again bye!.

picsart_06_11_09.09.13.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency